CONTACT

Booking:

NORTH AMERICA      Forward Music (Kyle Cunjak): booking@paperbeatscissors.com
GERMANY                     Target (Ingo Beckmann): ingo@target-concerts.de
EASTERN EUROPE     INK (Klaus Plewa): klaus.plewa@inkmusic.at
FRANCE                          Faontastic (Clémence Vazard): clemence.faontastic@gmail.com
UK                                     The Local (Mat Martin): mat@thelocal.tv

Press: press@paperbeatscissors.com
General: info@paperbeatscissors.com
Label (Canada): Forward Music Group: kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
Label (Germany, Austria, Switzerland): Ferryhouse Productions: mbo@ferryhouse.net

phone: (00 1) 902 444 6177
mail: 2527 Windsor Street, Halifax, N.S., B3K 5C2, Canada
twitter: @paperbeat
facebook: facebook.com/paperbeatscissors