CONTACT

Management:

Envision Management (Montreal): info@envisionmanagement.com

Booking:

NORTH AMERICA       Forward Music (Kyle Cunjak): booking@paperbeatscissors.com
CENTRAL EUROPE      Queerbeat (Thomas Lechner): thomas@queerbeat.de
UK                                          Folklore (Ricky Damiani): folklore.damiani@gmail.com
FRANCE                             Faontastic (Clémence Vazard): clemence.faontastic@gmail.com
SPAIN                                  Lucinda Records (Vicente Ubeda): vicente@lucindarecords.com
PORTUGAL                      Bolachas (Diogo Soares Silva): admin@bolachas.org
SWITZERLAND            Lara Feldmann:  music@larafeldmann.com
ITALY                                  Waves for the Masses (Vincenzo Lombino):  wavesforthemasses@gmail.com

Press:

CANADA                           Pigeon Row (Trevor Murphy): trevor@pigeonrow.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Oktober Promotions: olli@oktoberpromotion.com
US                                          Banter andrew@bantermm.com, brian@bantermm.com
INTERNATIONAL        press@paperbeatscissors.com

Label:

CANADA                           Forward Music Group: kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Ferryhouse Productions: mbo@ferryhouse.net

General: info@paperbeatscissors.com

twitter: @paperbeat
facebook: facebook.com/paperbeatscissors

MAILING LIST

LIVE

Forward Music 10th Birthday Shows

Oct 12 – Toronto, ON: The Baby G // tickets
Oct 13 – Peterborough, ON: The Garnet *EARLY SHOW* (5–8pm)
Oct 14 – Ottawa, ON: National Arts Centre // tickets
Oct 15 – Montreal, PQ: Le Cagibi // tickets