CONTACT

Management:

Envision Management (Montreal): info@envisionmanagement.com

Booking:

NORTH AMERICA       Forward Music (Kyle Cunjak): booking@paperbeatscissors.com
CENTRAL EUROPE      Queerbeat (Thomas Lechner): thomas@queerbeat.de
UK                                          Folklore (Ricky Damiani): folklore.damiani@gmail.com
FRANCE                             Faontastic (Clémence Vazard): clemence.faontastic@gmail.com
SPAIN                                  Lucinda Records (Vicente Ubeda): vicente@lucindarecords.com
PORTUGAL                      Bolachas (Diogo Soares Silva): admin@bolachas.org
SWITZERLAND            Lara Feldmann:  music@larafeldmann.com
ITALY                                  Waves for the Masses (Vincenzo Lombino):  wavesforthemasses@gmail.com

Press:

CANADA                           Pigeon Row (Trevor Murphy): trevor@pigeonrow.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Oktober Promotions: olli@oktoberpromotion.com
US                                          Banter andrew@bantermm.com, brian@bantermm.com
INTERNATIONAL        press@paperbeatscissors.com

Label:

CANADA                           Forward Music Group: kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Ferryhouse Productions: mbo@ferryhouse.net

General: info@paperbeatscissors.com

twitter: @paperbeat
facebook: facebook.com/paperbeatscissors

MAILING LIST

LIVE

Canadian EP Release Shows

May 20 – Ottawa, ON: The Record Centre (solo)
May 24 – Montreal, QC: La Plante

All We Know European Tour

May 28 – Bocholt, Germany: Vogelhaus // facebook
May 29 – Hamburg, Germany: Molotow (w/ Wintersleep) // tickets/info // fb
May 30 – Mainz, Germany: Schon Schön // fb
May 31 – Cologne, Germany: Weltempfänger // fb
June 1 – Münster, Germany: Gleis 22 (w/ Wintersleep) // tickets/info // fb
June 2 – Wurzburg, Germany: Cairo // tickets/info // fb
June 3 – Vienna, Austria: Haus Der Musik // tickets/info // fb
June 4 – Augsburg, Germany: Bedroom Disco // secret location, reserve tickets // fb
June 5 – Munich, GermanyTheatron Pfingstfestival // info
June 6 – Munich, Germany: Innen Außen Raum at Rumours, Friedenstraße 10 // fb
June 7 – Regensburg, Germany: Heimat Regensburg // fb
June 8 – Prague, Czech: Potrvá // tickets/info // fb
June 9 – Karlsruhe, Germany: Substage // tickets/info // fb
June 10 – Orbe, Switzerland: Hessel // tickets/info // fb
June 11 – Allschwil, SwitzerlandOut in the Green Festival // tickets/info
June 12 – Paris, France: Le Pop In (solo) // fb
June 30 – London, UK: Nest Collective presents Campfire Club (solo) // tickets/info