CONTACT

Management:

Envision Management (Montreal): info@envisionmanagement.com

Booking:

NORTH AMERICA       Forward Music (Kyle Cunjak): booking@paperbeatscissors.com
GERMANY                       Target (Ingo Beckmann): ingo@target-concerts.de
EASTERN EUROPE      PSI (Klaus Plewa): klaus@psimusic.com
UK                                          Folklore (Ricky Damiani): folklore.damiani@gmail.com
FRANCE                             Faontastic (Clémence Vazard): clemence.faontastic@gmail.com
PORTUGAL                      Cakes & Tapes (Diogo Soares Silva): cakestapes@gmail.com

Press:

CANADA                           Pigeon Row (Trevor Murphy): trevor@pigeonrow.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Oktober Promotions: olli@oktoberpromotion.com
US                                          Banter andrew@bantermm.com, brian@bantermm.com
INTERNATIONAL        press@paperbeatscissors.com

Label:

CANADA                           Forward Music Group: kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Ferryhouse Productions: mbo@ferryhouse.net

General: info@paperbeatscissors.com

twitter: @paperbeat
facebook: facebook.com/paperbeatscissors

MAILING LIST

LIVE

SOLO EUROPEAN TOUR 2016

Feb 7 – Bilbao, ES: Coppola
Feb 10 – Aveiro, PT: Casa de Pantopeia (Travessa do Rossio, 3, 3800-247) // FB
Feb 11 – Lisbon, PT: Lusitano Club (Rua dos Prazeres 52, 1200-355) // FB
Feb 12 – Porto, PT: O Meu Mercedes (Rua da Lada 30, 4050-328) // FB
Feb 13 – Vila Real, PT: Club de Vila Real
Feb 15 – Évora, PT: Oficina, Rua de Moeda
Feb 17 – Jerez, ES: La Libreria, Calle Zaragoza 2
Feb 18 – Seville, ES:  Ánima Galería-Taberna
Feb 19 – Madrid, ES:  Wharf 73 (c/Colón, 12)
Feb 24 – Sheffield, UK: Cafe #9, 9 Nether Edge Rd
Feb 25 – Durham, UK: Empty Shop HQ // FB
Feb 26 – Newcastle, UK: The Butterfly Cabinet
Feb 28 – Nottingham, UK Jam Cafe
Feb 29 – Leeds, UK Gaslight Club at OportoBar, 33 Call Lane // FB
Mar 1 – London, UK: Aces & Eights, 156-158 Fortess Rd, NW5 2HP // FB
Mar 3 – Bristol, UK: The Grain Barge // FB
Mar 5 – Bury, UK: The Metropolitan Theatre // tickets