CONTACT

Booking:

NORTH AMERICA       Forward Music (Kyle Cunjak): booking@paperbeatscissors.com
GERMANY                       Target (Ingo Beckmann): ingo@target-concerts.de
EASTERN EUROPE      PSI (Klaus Plewa): klaus@psimusic.com
SWITZERLAND             SOFA Agency (Pascal Hunkeler): pascal@sofaagency.ch
FRANCE                             Faontastic (Clémence Vazard): clemence.faontastic@gmail.com

Press:

CANADA                           Pigeon Row (Trevor Murphy): trevor@pigeonrow.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Oktober Promotions: olli@oktoberpromotion.com
US                                          Banter andrew@bantermm.com, brian@bantermm.com
INTERNATIONAL        press@paperbeatscissors.com

Label:

CANADA                           Forward Music Group: kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
GER/SWI/AUS                Ferryhouse Productions: mbo@ferryhouse.net

General: info@paperbeatscissors.com

twitter: @paperbeat
facebook: facebook.com/paperbeatscissors

MAILING LIST

LIVE

September 3 – Toronto, ON: Burdock Music Hall
September 4 – Montreal, QC: La Vitrola
September 16 – Fredericton, NB: Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival (w/Wintersleep)
September 17 – Halifax, NS: the Seahorse

October European Album Release Tour

October 1 – Graz, AU: Orpheum
October 2 – Weyer, AU: Bertholdsaal
October 3 – Vienna, AU: Waves Festival – tickets
October 7 – Cologne, DE: Tsunami
October 8 – Hamburg, DE: Knust – tickets
October 9 – Duisburg, DE: Steinbruch – tickets
Ocober 11 – Münster, DE: Fachwerk Gievenbeck – tickets
October 12 – Berlin, DE: Monarch – tickets
October 13 – Prague, CZ: venue TBA
October 14 – Mainz, DE: Schon Schön
October 15 – Freiburg, DE: Swamp – tickets
October 16 – Erfurt, DE: Franz Mehlhose – tickets
October 17 – Switzerland, TBA
October 18 – Switzerland, TBA